I would love to see an Undo Feature added.
It was my first time visiting Sway & I accidentally X'd out a feature that I cannot find to re-add to save my life! Undo would allow me to go back a step and correct my mistake, that so far I have found no way to fix. Searching for that feature (options for suggestions when adding pictures) has been fruitless so far. The actual options we have for view are very limited, and I don't see this as a settings option at this time. I don't know how to bring it back and I really preferred it to be there. One click... erased. One undo... magic!